Breitling Endurance Pro

Breitling positioniert sich aktiv als offene, nachhaltige Luxusmarke. Millionen-Dollar-Jet-Teams – und die Versuchung, ähnlich kostspielige Sponsoringverträge im Motorsport, Golf oder ähnlichem einzugehen – wurden aufgegeben zugunsten von Partnerschaften mit den hochangesehenen Triathlonhelden Daniela Ryf, Jan Frodeno und Chris „Macca“ McCormack, um eine Uhr eigens für Athleten und Triathleten zu entwerfen.

Foto: Breitling

Die enge Zusammenarbeit mündete in der Endurance Pro, einer federleichten Sportuhr, die von einem äußerst präzisen „thermokompensiertem“ Quarzuhrwerk mit Stoppuhr- und Datumsfunktion angetrieben wird. Ihr flaches, übersichtlich proportioniertes Gehäuse besteht aus Breitlight, Breitlings leichtgewichtigem Polymermaterial, für maximalen Tragekomfort bei allen sportlichen Aktivitäten. Eine großformatige oder schwere Metalluhr zieht häufig das Handgelenk ihres Trägers in Mitleidenschaft – genau wie ihr eigenes kostbares Äußeres.

Breitling Endurance Pro Uhr
Foto: Breitling

Die robuste und bequeme Breitling Endurance Pro wird in fünf sportlichen Farben mit hochwertigen Kautschukbändern angeboten: Orange, Gelb, Rot, Blau und Weiß. Unser Tipp: Wählen Sie die Weiße, denn sie passt zu allem – und holen Sie sich dann ein zweites Band in einer der knalligeren Farben, um nach Lust und Laune zu wechseln.

Eine Breitling Endurance Pro kostet 2.950 USD.

Instagram

Weitere Artikel findest du hier:

 

Text: David B.
Foto: Breitling

 

© 2020 NOBLE&STYLE Media GmbH. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Breitling Endurance Pro
English Deutsch Italiano Español

Breitling Endurance Pro

Breitling is actively positioning itself as an inclusive and sustainable luxury brand. Ditching million-dollar jet teams and the temptation of equally expensive sponsorship deals with motorsports, golf and the like, Breitling partnered with highly respected heroes of Triathlon: Daniela Ryf, Jan Frodeno and Chris “Macca” McCormack to create a watch specifically for athletes and triathletes.

Breitling Endurance Pro
Photo by Breitling

Their close collaboration resulted in the Endurance Pro, this featherweight sports watch powered by a highly accurate “thermocompensated” quartz movement with a stopwatch and date function to boot. Its slim and neatly proportioned case is crafted from Breitlight, Breitling’s lightweight polymer material, to ensure maximum wearing comfort during all sports activities. A heavy lump of metal or a tall watch often ends up beating up its wearer’s wrist — as well as its own precious exterior.

The durable and comfy Endurance Pro is made available in five sporty colors with matching high-quality rubber straps: orange, yellow, red, blue, and white. Our suggestion: go with the white one because it goes with everything — just pick up a second strap in one of the brighter colors that you can swap on when you are in the mood.

The Breitling Endurance Pro costs $2,950.

Instagram

 

Read More: 

 

Words: David B.
Photos: Breitling

 

We sometimes use affiliate links in our content. This won’t cost you anything but it helps us to offset the cost of our production. However, this does not impact our reviews and comparisons. We keep things fair and balanced, in order to help you make the best choice for you.

© 2020 NOBLE&STYLE Media GmbH. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top